Dating sites new south wales

Lol I'm generally a caring, kind, generous, funny at times Piscean who loves to be creative, weather I am good company & easy to spend time with. in the same respect, I love socialising with friends and family whom Heya, hmmm about me well i like to have fun, im easy going, and have fairly good direction in life.I love hanging with my friends, playing soccer on the weekends, riding my motorbike, taking my dogs to the beach,goin fishing.Grafton is located about 40 km due west of the coast and 625 km north-east of Sydney at the junction of the Pacific and Gwydir Highways.The city is bisected by the Clarence River which, for many years, proved a barrier to the connection of the city centre (on the northern bank) with Sydney.But l don't joke with meditation I am extremely honest. I love a good belly laugh, you know the sort where you either end up having an asthma attack or cry. I'm not on here to help you gain access into Australia via marriage.Nor am I in a rush to meet someone (all in Gods timing).

Good luck Down to earth guy who loves the outdoors and spending time in nature.

I enjoy good conversation over dinner, meeting up for coffee and movies.

Family, friends and work are important to Hi I'm Jacqui some people call me Jac or Jax and I really don't mind either but call me Jacqueline and someone will be in trouble. A big blue eyed tall passionate girl, I read,drum,kayak, enjoy art, movies, good food & wine, music & dance Interests/Hobbies: Playing guitar, song writing, photography, art, water sports, nature, gardening, dining out, picnics I love having my solitude moments to blast my fav tunes and get creative.

If this website is not suitable for what you are looking for, we recommend other Australian dating websites like e Harmony or RSVP "​I'm goofy, cheery, intellectual, creative, giggly, outgoing, unique, and very complex! I love VOLLEYBALL, I love MUSIC, I love PICTURES, I love to DANCE, I l..." "I love coffee, laughing and feeling positive. I'm happy to meet more friends and a potential relationship if the connection ,and good communication co..." "Hi all, my names Andrew I'm 32.

Pretty easy going like spending time with friends and family, Catching up over a few drinks, a BBQ or out for dinner.